Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Dokken - Long Way Home

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2008-06-10 Year: 2008
Label: CMC International Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Sunless Days
2. Little Girl
3. Everybody Needs (To Be With Someone)
4. You
5. Goodbye My Friend
6. Magic Road
7. There Was a Time
8. Heart Full of Soul
9. Under the Gun
10. I've Found


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify