Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Dokken - Shadowlife

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2008-06-10 Year: 2008
Label: CMC International Records Inc.
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Puppet On a String
2. Cracks In the Ground
3. Sky Beneeth My Feet
4. Until I Know
5. Hello
6. Convenience Store Messiah
7. I Feel
8. Here I Stand
9. Hard to Believe
10. Sweet Life
11. Bitter Regret
12. I Don't Mind
13. Until I Know (Slight Return)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify