Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Dokken - Then and Now: Dokken

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2009-06-30 Year: 2009
Label: CMC International Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Erase the Slate
2. Breaking the Chains
3. Into the Fire
4. Maddest Hatter
5. It's Not Love
6. Tooth and Nail
7. Alone Again
8. In My Dreams
9. Puppet On a String
10. Kiss of Death
11. Little Girl
12. Unchain the Night


Melodic Net Comments