Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Bayside - The Walking Wounded (Gold Edition)

Release date: 2011-09-30
Label: Victory Records
Genre: Punk Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Walking Wounded
2. They're Not Horses, They're Unicorns
3. Duality
4. Carry On
5. I and I
6. Choice Hops and Bottled Self Esteem
7. Head On a Plate
8. Dear Your Holiness
9. Landing Feet First
10. Thankfully
11. A Rite of Passage
12. (Pop)Ular SciencE
13. I and I (Live at Looney Tunes)
14. Dear Your Holiness (Live at Looney Tunes)
15. Landing Feet First (Live at Looney Tunes)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify