Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Bayside - Shudder (Bonus Track Version)

Release date: 2011-09-30
Label: Victory Records
Genre: Punk Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Boy
2. The Ghost of St. Valentine
3. No One Understands
4. What and What Not
5. A Call to Arms
6. I Can't Go On
7. Demons
8. Have Fun Storming the Castle
9. Howard
10. Roshambo
11. I Think I'll Be Ok
12. Moceanu
13. You've Already Been (Bonus Track)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify