Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Bayside - Live At The Bayside Social Club

Release date: 2011-09-30
Label: Victory Records
Genre: Punk Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. They're not Horses They're Unicorns
2. Blame It On Bad luck
3. Duality
4. Masterpiece
5. Carry On
6. The Walking Wounded
7. Montauk
8. Dear Your Holiness
9. Don't Call me Peanut
10. I and I
11. They Looked Like Strong Hands
12. Hello Shitty
13. Devotion and Desire


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify