Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Michael Behm - Accidental Magic (2000)

Pär Winberg Format: Album
Release date: 2009-03-02
Label: Premier
Genre: Power Pop
Artist discography


Hey Hey Hey! Now were talking!!! Great modern powerpop with a modern rock tone all over!! Superb produced indipendent released is what it is and what is there more than get a copy straight away!! Great vocals, nice tunes and just as we want it. A big big bravo.

Tracklisting 1. Frogman
2. Alone Again
3. Accidental Magic
4. The Paradox of Love
5. My Heroin Song
6. Willy
7. High Power
8. Eve
9. My House
10. Smiling Boy
11. Dipshit
12. The Only One


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify