Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Amorphis - Skyforger (Exclusive Bonus Version)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2009-06-16 Year: 2009
Label: Nuclear Blast GmbH
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Sampo
2. Silver Bride
3. From The Heaven Of My Heart
4. Sky Is Mine
5. Majestic Beast
6. My Sun
7. Highest Star
8. Skyforger
9. Course Of Fate
10. From Earth I Rose
11. Godlike Machine (Exclusive Bonus Track)
12. Silver Bride


Melodic Net Comments