Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Amorphis - The Beginning of Times (Bonus Track Version)

Release date: 2011-06-07
Label: Nuclear Blast GmbH
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Battle for Light
2. Mermaid
3. My Enemy
4. You I Need
5. Song of the Sage
6. Three Words
7. Reformation
8. Soothsayer
9. On a Stranded Shore
10. Escape
11. Crack In a Stone
12. Beginning of Time
13. Heart's Song (Bonus Track)


Melodic Net Comments