Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Amorphis - The Karelian Isthmus / Privilege of Evil

Release date: 1992-11-01
Label: Relapse Records
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Karelia
2. The Gathering
3. Grail's Mysteries
4. Warriors Trial
5. Black Embrace
6. The Exile Of The Sons Of Uisliu
7. The Lost Name Of God
8. The Pilgrimage
9. Misery Path
10. The Sign From The North Side
11. Vulgar Necrolatry
12. Pilgrimage From Darkness
13. Black Embrace
14. Privilege Of Evil
15. Misery Path
16. Vulgar Necrolatry
17. Excursing From Existence


Melodic Net Comments