Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Amorphis - Magic & Mayhem - Tales from the Early Years

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2010-11-23 Year: 2010
Label: Nuclear Blast GmbH
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Magic and Mayhem
2. Vulgar Necrolatry
3. Into Hiding
4. Black Winter Day
5. On Rich and Poor
6. Exile of the Sons of Uisliu
7. The Castaway
8. Song of the Troubled One
9. Sign from the North Side
10. Drowned Maid
11. Against Widows
12. My Kantele
13. Light My Fire


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify