Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Amorphis - Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes (Live)

Release date: 2010-08-10
Label: Nuclear Blast GmbH
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Silver Bride (Live)
2. Sampo (Live)
3. Towards and Against (Live)
4. The Castaway (Live)
5. Smithereens / Smoke (Live)
6. Majestic Beast (Live)
7. Alone (Live)
8. Silent Waters (Live)
9. Divinity (Live)
10. Elegy Medley (Against Widows / On Rich and Poor / Cares) (Live)
11. from the Heaven of My Heart (Live)
12. Sky Is Mine (Live)
13. Magic and Mayhem / Black Winter Day (Live)
14. Sign from the Northside (Live)
15. House of Sleep (Live)
16. My Kantele (Live)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify