Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Emil Bulls - Oceanic (Bonus Version)

Release date: 2011-09-27
Label: Artoffact Records
Genre: NuMetal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Concubines of Debauchery
2. Epiphany
3. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
4. The Jaws of Oblivion
5. Not Tonight Josephine
6. Battle Royal
7. I Bow to You
8. We Don't Believe in Ifs
9. The Saddest Man On Earth Is the Boy Who Never Weeps
10. All Systems Go
11. Lessons from Losses
12. The Knight in Shinning Armour
13. Ghosts
14. Dancing On the Moon
15. The Jaws of Oblivion (Acoustic Version)
16. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Acoustic Version)
17. Tell Me O Muse
18. Parachute (Demo)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify