Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Emil Bulls - Phoenix (Bonus Track Version)

Release date: 2012-07-31
Label: Artoffact Records
Genre: NuMetal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Here Comes the Fire
2. When God Was Sleeping
3. The Architect of My Apocalypse
4. Ad Infinitum
5. Infecting the Program
6. Nothing in the World
7. Time
8. It's Hightime
9. The Storm Comes In
10. Triumph and Disaster
11. Man Overboard (the Dark Hour of Reason)
12. Son of the Morning
13. I Don't Belong Here
14. Son of the Morning (Sepalot Remix)
15. When God Was a Razorcat (Dunn Ho' Landrock Remix)
16. Ad Flamingum (Christ's Flamingo Remix)


Melodic Net Comments