Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Emil Bulls - The Life Acoustic

Release date: 2007-02-23
Label: Oh My Sweet
Genre: NuMetal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Bachham
2. Revenge
3. Magnificent Lies
4. Cocoon
5. These Are the Days
6. Leaving You With This
7. At Fleischberg's
8. Style School
9. Mongoose
10. Green Machine
11. Monogamy
12. Newborn
13. Smells Like Rock 'n' Roll


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify