Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Emil Bulls - Tracks)

Release date: 2012-07-31
Label: Artoffact Records
Genre: NuMetal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Black Path (Intro)
2. To End All Wars
3. The Most Evil Spell
4. All in Tune With the Universe
5. Pledge Allegiance to the Damned (The Unseen One)
6. Wolfsstunde
7. Nothingness
8. Collapsed Memorial
9. Close to the Wind
10. Worlds Apart
11. Pure Anger (The Hex)
12. 10050
13. Cigarette Scars
14. Glad to Be With You Again
15. All in Tune With the Universe (Live At Summerbreeze 2008) [Bonus Track]
16. Worlds Apart (Live At Summerbreeze 2008) [Bonus Track]


Melodic Net Comments