Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Five Finger Death Punch - Pre Emptive Strike - EP

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Ep
Release date: 2007-07-10 Year: 2007
Label: Firm Music
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Bleeding
2. The Bleeding - Unplugged
3. The Devil's Own - Live


Melodic Net Comments