Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Accept - Restless and Wild

Release date: 1995-04-11
Label: Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Fast As a Shark
2. Restless and Wild
3. Ahead of the Pack
4. Shake Your Heads
5. Neon Nights
6. Get Ready
7. Demon's Night
8. Flash Rockin' Man
9. Don't Go Stealing My Soul Away
10. Princess of the Dawn


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify