Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Accept - The Final Chapter

Release date: 2000-09-26
Label: CMC International Records Inc.
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Starlight
2. London Leatherboys
3. I Don't Wanna Be Like You
4. Breaker
5. Slaves to Metal
6. Princess of the Dawn
7. Restless and Wild
8. Son of a Bitch
9. This One's for You
10. Bulletproof
11. Too High to Get It Right
12. Metal Heart
13. Fast As a Shark
14. Balls to the Wall
15. What Else
16. Sodom & Gomorra
17. The Beast Inside
18. Bad Habits Die Hard
19. Stone Evil
20. Death Row


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify