Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Yngwie Malmsteen - Fire & Ice

Release date: 2007-11-20
Label: Elektra Entertainment
Genre: AOR
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Perpetual
2. Dragonfly
3. Teaser
4. How Many Miles to Babylon
5. Cry No More
6. No Mercy
7. C'est La Vie
8. Leviathan
9. Fire and Ice
10. Forever Is a Long Time
11. I'm My Own Enemy
12. All I Want Is Everything
13. Golden Dawn
14. Final Curtain


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify