Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Rob Zombie - Educated Horses

Release date: 2006-03-08
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Alternative Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Sawdust In the Blood
2. American Witch
3. Foxy, Foxy
4. Seventeen Years Locust
5. The Scorpion Sleeps
6. 100 Ways
7. Let It All Bleed Out
8. Death of It All
9. Ride
10. The Devil's Rejects
11. Lords of Salem


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify