Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Rob Zombie - Mondo Sex Head (Edited Version)

Release date: 2012-08-07
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Alternative Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Thunder Kiss '65
2. Living Dead Girl
3. Let It All Bleed Out
4. Foxy, Foxy
5. More Human Than Human
6. Dragula
7. P**** Liquor
8. Lords of Salem
9. Never Gonna Stop
10. Superbeast
11. Devil's Hole Girls (feat. The Jane Antonia Cornish String Quartet)
12. Burn
13. Mars Needs Women



Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify