Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Zakk Wylde - Book of Shadows

Release date: 2009-04-21
Label: Zakk Wylde. Issued under license to Eagle Rock Ent
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Between Heaven and Hell
2. Sold My Soul
3. Road Back Home
4. Way Beyond Empty
5. Throwin' It All Away
6. What You're Lookin' For
7. Dead As Yesterday (feat. Zakk Wylde)
8. Too Numb Too Cry
9. The Things You Do
10. 1,000,000 Miles Away
11. I Thank You Child
12. Evil Ways
13. The Color Green
14. Peddlers of Death


Melodic Net Comments