Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


James Taylor - One Man Band (Live)

Release date: 2007-11-13
Label: James Taylor Under exclusive license to StarCon
Genre: Singer Songwriter
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Something In the Way She Moves
2. Never Die Young
3. The Frozen Man
4. Mean Old Man
5. School Song
6. Country Road
7. Slap Leather
8. My Traveling Star
9. You've Got a Friend
10. Steamroller Blues
11. Secret O' Life
12. Line 'Em Up
13. Chili Dog
14. Shower the People
15. Sweet Baby James
16. Carolina In My Mind
17. Fire and Rain
18. Copperline
19. You Can Close Your Eyes


Melodic Net Comments