Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Mojo (Deluxe Version)

Release date: 2010-04-21
Genre: Midwest Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Jefferson Jericho Blues
2. First Flash of Freedom
3. Running Man's Bible
4. The Trip to Pirate's Cove
5. Candy
6. No Reason to Cry
7. I Should Have Known It
8. U.S. 41
9. Takin' My Time
10. Let Yourself Go
11. Don't Pull Me Over
12. Lover's Touch
13. High In the Morning
14. Something Good Coming
15. Good Enough
16. Little Girl Blues (Bonus Track)
17. Good Enough
18. I Should Have Known It


Melodic Net Comments