Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Damn the Torpedoes (Remastered)

Release date: 2010-11-09
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Midwest Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Refugee
2. Here Comes My Girl
3. Even the Losers
4. Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid)
5. Century City
6. Don't Do Me Like That
7. You Tell Me
8. What Are You Doin' In My Life?
9. Louisiana Rain


Melodic Net Comments