Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Whitesnake - The Definitive Collection

Release date: 2006-02-07
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Hard Rock,  Glam Rock,  Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Don't Break My Heart Again
2. Walking In the Shadow of the Blues
3. Ain't No Love In the Heart of the City
4. Ready an' Willing
5. Slide It In
6. Love Ain't No Stranger
7. Slow an' Easy
8. Fool for Your Loving
9. Judgement Day
10. The Deeper the Love
11. Now You're Gone
12. Looking for Love
13. Give Me All Your Love
14. Is This Love
15. Here I Go Again
16. Still of the Night
17. Pride and Joy
18. We Wish You Well


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify