Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Whitesnake - 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Whitesnake

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2007-03-13 Year: 2007
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Here I Go Again
2. Still of the Night
3. Give Me All Your Love
4. Slow an' Easy
5. Love Ain't No Stranger
6. Is This Love
7. Guilty of Love
8. Give Me More Time
9. Fool for Your Loving
10. The Deeper the Love
11. Judgement Day
12. Now You're Gone


Melodic Net Comments