Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Whitesnake - Slip of the Tongue

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 1989-11-17 Year: 1989
Label: UMG Recordings
Genre: Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Slip of the Tongue
2. Cheap an' Nasty
3. Fool for Your Loving
4. Now You're Gone
5. Kitten's Got Claws
6. Wings of the Storm
7. The Deeper the Love
8. Judgement Day
9. Slow Poke Music
10. Sailing Ships


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify