Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Whitesnake - Slip of the Tongue (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) [Remastered]

Release date: 2009-06-30
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Hard Rock,  Glam Rock,  Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Slip of the Tongue
2. Judgement Day
3. Fool for Your Loving
4. Now You're Gone
5. Kitten's Got Claws
6. Cheap & Nasty
7. The Deeper the Love
8. Slow Poke Music
9. Wings of the Storm
10. Sailing Ships
11. Sweet Lady Luck
12. Now You're Gone
13. Fool for Your Loving
14. Judgement Day
15. Slip of the Tongue
16. Kitten's Got Claws


Melodic Net Comments