Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Whitesnake - Whitesnake (Special Edition) [20th Anniversary Remaster]

Release date: 2010-06-21
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Hard Rock,  Glam Rock,  Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Still of the Night
2. Give Me All Your Love
3. Bad Boys
4. Is This Love
5. Here I Go Again
6. Straight for the Heart
7. Looking for Love
8. Children of the Night
9. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again
10. Crying In the Rain
11. Don't Turn Away


Melodic Net Comments