Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Muse - The 2nd Law (Deluxe Version)

Release date: 2012-10-01
Label: Warner Music UK Limited
Genre: Alternative Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Supremacy
2. Madness
3. Panic Station
4. Prelude
5. Survival
6. Follow Me
7. Animals
8. Explorers
9. Big Freeze
10. Save Me
11. Liquid State
12. The 2nd Law - Unsustainable
13. The 2nd Law - Isolated System
14. The Making of The 2nd Law
15. Bonus Feature


Melodic Net Comments