Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Bad Religion - New Maps of Hell (Deluxe Version)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2008-07-05 Year: 2008
Label: Epitaph
Genre: Punk Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. 52 Seconds
2. Heroes and Martyrs
3. Germs of Perfection
4. New Dark Ages
5. Requiem for Dissent
6. Before You Die
7. Honest Goodbye
8. Dearly Beloved
9. Grains of Wrath
10. Murder
11. Scrutiny
12. Prodigal Son
13. The Grand Delusion
14. Lost Pilgrim
15. Submission Complete
16. Fields of Mars
17. Won't Somebody (Acoustic Version)
18. Adam's Atoms (Acoustic Version)
19. Sorrow (Acoustic Version)
20. God Song (Acoustic Version)
21. Dearly Beloved (Acoustic Version)
22. Chronophobia (Acoustic Version)
23. Skyscraper (Acoustic Version)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify