Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Krokus - To You All

Release date: 1977-01-07
Label: Sound Service Wigra AG
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Highway Song
2. To You All
3. Festival
4. Move It On
5. Mr. Greedy
6. Lonesome Rider
7. Protection
8. Trying Hard
9. Don't Stop Playing
10. Take It, Don't Leave It


Melodic Net Comments