Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Opeth - The Roundhouse Tapes

Release date: 2011-03-31
Label: Peaceville
Genre: Death Metal / Black Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. When
2. Ghost of Perdition
3. Under the Weeping Moon
4. Bleak
5. Face of Melinda
6. Night and the Silent Water
7. Windowpane
8. Blackwater Park
9. Demon of the Fall


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify