Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Anadivine - Zoo

Release date: 2009-06-23
Label: The Militia Group
Genre: Alternative Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Adding Insult to Industry
2. Dangerous Mixed With
3. The Timid Gentleman
4. Alcohol and Oxygen
5. Yes Sir, Mr. Machine
6. Love, Lust, and Fake Integrity
7. Capitol Arrangement
8. This Accident Worked Too Well
9. Fountain Imperfection
10. Duet from the Dead


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify