Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Saxon - Solid Ball of Rock

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2013-04-29 Year: 2013
Label: Angel Air Ltd/Biff Byford
Genre: Heavy Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Solid Ball of Rock
2. Altar of the Gods
3. Requiem (We Will Remember)
4. Lights in the Sky
5. I Just Can't Get Enough
6. Baptism of Fire
7. Ain't Gonna Take It
8. I'm on Fire
9. Overture in B-Minor / Refugee
10. Bavarian Beaver
11. Crash Dive
12. Requiem (We Will Remember)
13. Reeperbahn Stomp


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify