Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Saxon - Power & the Glory (Remastered) [Bonus Track Version]

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2009-04-20 Year: 2009
Genre: Heavy Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Power and the Glory (Remastered)
2. Redline (Remastered)
3. Warrior (Remastered)
4. Nightmare (Remastered)
5. This Town Rocks (Remastered)
6. Watching the Sky (Remastered)
7. Midas Touch (Remastered)
8. The Eagle Has Landed (Remastered)
9. Denim and Leather (Live) [Remastered]
10. Suzie Hold On (Jeff Glixman Version)
11. Turn Out the Lights (Kaley Studios Demo)
12. Stand Up and Rock (Kaley Studios Demo)
13. Power and the Glory (Kaley Studios Demo)
14. Saturday Night (Kaley Studios Demo)
15. Midas Touch (Kaley Studios Demo)
16. Nightmare (Kaley Studios Demo)
17. Redline (Kaley Studios Demo)


Melodic Net Comments