Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Saxon - Best of Saxon

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2003-03-01 Year: 2003
Genre: Heavy Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Eagle Has Landed
2. Ride Like the Wind
3. Crusader
4. Rainbow Theme / Frozen Rainbow
5. Midas Touch
6. Denim and Leather
7. Broken Heroes
8. Dallas 1 PM
9. 747 (Strangers In the Night) [Live]
10. Princess of the Night (Live)
11. And the Bands Played On
12. Never Surrender
13. This Town Rocks
14. Strong Arm of the Law (Live)
15. Heavy Metal Thunder (Live)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify