Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Alice Cooper - Welcome to My Nightmare

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 1977-12-27 Year: 1977
Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Welcome to My Nightmare
2. Devil's Food
3. The Black Widow
4. Some Folks
5. Only Women Bleed
6. Department of Youth
7. Cold Ethyl
8. Years Ago
9. Steven
10. The Awakening
11. Escape


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify