Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Alice Cooper - Pretties for You

Release date: 1992-04-03
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Titanic Overture
2. 10 Minutes Before the Worm
3. Swing Low Sweet Cheerio
4. Today Mueller
5. Living
6. Fields of Regret
7. No Longer Umpire
8. Levity Ball
9. B.B. On Mars
10. Refelcted
11. Apple Bush
12. Earwigs to Eternity
13. Changing Arranging


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify