Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Alice Cooper - The Nightmare Returns (Live In Detroit 1986)

Release date: 2009-06-02
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Welcome to My Nightmare
2. Billion Dollar Babies
3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
4. Be My Lover
5. 18 (Little Flower of Ulysses) [Live]
6. The World Needs Guts
7. Give It Up
8. Cold Ethyl
9. Only Women Bleed
10. Go to Hell
11. The Ballad of Dwight Fry
12. Teenage Frankenstein
13. Sick Things
14. I Love the Dead
15. School's Out
16. Elected
17. Under My Wheels


Melodic Net Comments