Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Alice Cooper - Prince of Darkness

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 1989-11-14 Year: 1989
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Prince of Darkness
2. Roses On White Lace
3. Teenage Frankenstein
4. He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask)
5. Billion Dollar Babies
6. Lock Me Up
7. Simple Disobedience
8. Thrill My Gorilla
9. Life and Death of the Party
10. Freedom


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify