Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Kevin Max - The Imposter

Release date: 2005-10-11
Label: Northern Records
Genre: Alternative Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Confessional Booth
2. The Imposter
3. Sanctuary
4. Your Beautiful Mind
5. Jumpstart Your Electric Heart!
6. Platform
7. The Royal Path of Life
8. The Imposter's Song
9. Stay
10. I Need You, The End
11. When He Returns
12. Fade to Red
13. Letting Go


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify