Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Miranda Lambert - Kerosene

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2005-01-24 Year: 2005
Genre: Country
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Kerosene
2. What About Georgia?
3. Greyhound Bound for Nowhere
4. New Strings
5. I Can't Be Bothered
6. Bring Me Down
7. Me And Charlie Talking
8. I Wanna Die
9. Love Is Looking for You
10. Mama, I'm Alright
11. There's a Wall
12. Love Your Memory


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify