Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Tantric - Mind Control (Bonus Track Version)

Release date: 2009-08-04
Label: Silent Majority Group
Genre: Post Grunge
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Mind Control
2. Fall to the Ground
3. Coming Undone
4. Desert Me
5. The Past Is the Past
6. Kick Back
7. Intermezzo
8. Run Out
9. Walk Away
10. What Are You Waiting For
11. Let's Start
12. Guiding Me
13. Kick Back (Obama Mix) [Bonus Track]
14. Desert Me (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]


Melodic Net Comments