Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Tantric - The End Begins (Deluxe Version)

Release date: 2009-01-13
Label: Silent Majority Group
Genre: Post Grunge
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Regret
2. Down and Out
3. The One
4. Love Song
5. Wishing
6. Something Better
7. Lucky One
8. The End Begins
9. Monopoly
10. Why Don't You
11. Lay
12. Down and Out (Acoustic Bonus Version)
13. Fall Down (Bonus Track)


Melodic Net Comments