Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Moby - Everything Is Wrong

Release date: 1994-12-12
Label: Elektra Entertainment Group
Genre: Electronic
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Hymn
2. Feeling So Real
3. All That I Need Is to Be Loved
4. Let's Go Free
5. Everytime You Touch Me
6. Bring Back My Happiness
7. What Love
8. First Cool Hive
9. Into the Blue (LP Version)
10. Anthem (LP Version)
11. Everything Is Wrong (LP Version)
12. God Moving Over the Face of the Waters (LP Version)
13. When It's Cold I'd Like to Die (LP Version)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify