Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Moby - Destroyed Remixed

Release date: 2012-05-01
Genre: Electronic
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Blue Moon (Holy Ghost! Remix)
2. Lie Down in Darkness (Arno Cost Remix)
3. Sevastopol (John Lord Fonda Remix)
4. The Day (Basto! Remix)
5. Lie Down in Darkness (Bassjackers Remix)
6. After (Ferry Corsten Remix)
7. The Low Hum (System Divine Remix)
8. Victoria Lucas (Sasha Remix)
9. Lie Down in Darkness (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
10. The Day (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
11. Lie Down in Darkness (Gregor Tresher Remix)
12. The Right Thing (Kleerup Version) [feat. Inyang Bassey]
13. After (Tommy Trash Remix)
14. Lie Down in Darkness (Photek Remix)
15. The Day (Yeasayer Remix)
16. The Right Thing (Dan Levy from the Dø Remix) [feat. Inyang Bassey]
17. The Poison Tree (David Lynch Remix)
18. Rockets
19. The Right Thing (Ben Hoo Derivation) [feat. Inyang Bassey]
20. The Broken Places
21. Stella Maris
22. All Sides Gone
23. Blue Moon (Wolfram Remix)
24. Big Room
25. Small Room


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify