Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Moby - Move - EP

Release date: 2006-03-21
Label: Elektra Entertainment
Genre: Electronic
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Move [You Make Me Feel So Good]
2. All That I Need Is to Be Loved
3. Morning Dove
4. Move [Disco Threat]
5. Unloved Symphony
6. The Rain Falls and the Sky Shudders


Melodic Net Comments